No. Turning your card OFF in Card Controls does not close your account. You may undo this change to your card status at any time in Digital Banking or Tower’s App.
If I turn my card OFF, am I closing my account? Print
Modified on: Thu, 30 Mar, 2023 at 3:09 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.