To use the forgotten password feature, you must enter an e-mail address. When the e-mail address is entered, it will also fill in automatically under My Profile. You can opt-out of all promotional and marketing e-mails by selecting Change Promotional/Marketing E-mail Subscription under Update E-mail Options. This method of opting-out will not affect the forgotten password feature.
If I have opted out of receiving promotional or marketing e-mails, will I still be able to use the Forgotten Password feature? Print
Modified on: Fri, 7 Feb, 2020 at 12:32 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.