When you delete a payee who sends you eBills, we automatically remove the payee from your payee list, and send a message to the payee asking them to stop sending you eBills. If you need to make payments after deleting the payee, you may access your payee billing information directly at the biller’s website. You can also contact the payee for reinstatement of paper bills.
What happens if I delete a payee who sends me eBills? Print
Modified on: Wed, 3 Jun, 2020 at 9:02 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.