No. The transfer would need to be deleted and re-added with the change.
Can I edit a Scheduled Transfer that is already set up? Print
Modified on: Fri, 7 Feb, 2020 at 1:10 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.