No, deleting an account will result in a loss of all history for that account. You can adjust the Show/Hide account settings for the account instead. If you delete an institution, all accounts under that institution will also be deleted
Can I recover transactions or other data from an account I have deleted? Print
Modified on: Fri, 7 Feb, 2020 at 12:20 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.